• Sales: (574) 522-2000
  • Service: (574) 522-4475
  • Parts: (574) 522-2656

2345 Cassopolis Street Directions Elkhart, IN 46514

Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN 46514

Sales Staff
Untitled 1
Photo: Brad Hartsell

Brad Hartsell

General Manager

(574) 522-2000

bhartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager
(877) 522-2000
kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Glover

Ryan Glover

New Car Sales Manager

(574) 522-2000

rglover@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kevin Green

Kevin Green

Finance Manager

(574) 522-2000

kgreen@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Finance Manager

(574) 522-2000

mclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bill Karling

Bill Karling

Lease Retention Manager

(574) 522-2000

bkarling@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Pat Harwood

Pat Harwood

Customer Concierge

(574) 522-2000

pharwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Cynthia Lawhorn

Cynthia Lawhorn

Customer Concierge

(574) 522-2000

clawhorn@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Andrew Rodecki

Andrew Rodecki

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

arodecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Pat Kavanaugh

Pat Kavanaugh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

pkavanaugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Phil Hamood

Phil Hamood

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

phamood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Gavin Rose

Gavin Rose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

grose@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Webb

Steve Peacock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Webb

Adel Abu-Shehad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

aabushehab@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dave Ullery

Dave Ullery

Internet Sales Consultant

(574) 522-2000

daullery@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Treyvon Tyler

Treyvon Tyler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

ttyler@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Neil Matheison

Neil Matheison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

nmatheison@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Patrick

Brandon Patrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(574) 522-2000

bnpatrick@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Krystal Kerns

Krystal Kerns

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kkerns@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Tonia Draper

Tonia Draper

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tdraper@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Samantha Stauffer

Samantha Stauffer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

sstauffer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Jones

Mallory Jones

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

majones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chelsea Betts

Chelsea Betts

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

cbetts@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Samantha Cravens

Samantha Cravens

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

scravens@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Krista Stockman

Krista Stockman

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kstockman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jessica Mataranglo

Jessica Mataranglo

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

jmataranglo@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo: Todd Pieszchala

Todd Pieszchala

Service Manager

(877) 836-2142

tpieszchala@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Gary Soth

Gary Soth

Service Advisor

(877) 836-2142

gsoth@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Curt Seufert

Curt Seufert

Service Advisor

(877) 836-2142

cseufert@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jeff Rowland

Jeff Rowland

Service Advisor

(877) 836-2142

jrowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Sam Sprow

Sam Sprow

Honda Master Certified Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Don Sappington

Don Sappington

Honda Master Certified Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Conrad Lehman

Conrad Lehman

Service Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Service Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Andrew Young

Brad Feehan

Honda Master Certified Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Andrew Young

Joe Jourdan

Service Technician

(877) 836-2142

Photo: Andrew Young

Ryan Hechlinski

Service Technician

(877) 836-2142


Parts Staff
Photo: Pete Anderson

Pete Anderson

Parts Manager

(877) 818-9468

panderson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Patti Smith

Patti Smith

Parts Advisor

(877) 818-9468

psmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Scotty Johnson

Scotty Johnson

Parts Advisor

(877) 818-9468

sjohnson@gurleyleep.com