Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN 46514

Sales Staff
Photo:Brad Hartsell

Brad Hartsell

General Manager

574-522-2000

bhartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Glover

Ryan Glover

New Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

rglover@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kevin Green

Kevin Green

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

kgreen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

mclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bill Karling

Bill Karling

Lease Retention Manager

574-522-2000

bkarling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Harwood

Pat Harwood

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

pharwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Lawhorn

Cynthia Lawhorn

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

clawhorn@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Rodecki

Andrew Rodecki

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

arodecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Kavanaugh

Pat Kavanaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

pkavanaugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Phil Hamood

Phil Hamood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

phamood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:####NAME####

Gavin Rose

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

grose@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Peacock

Steve Peacock

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adel Abu-Shehad

Adel Abu-Shehad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aabushehab@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dave Ullery

Dave Ullery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

daullery@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Treyvon Tyler

Treyvon Tyler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

ttyler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Neil Matheison

Neil Matheison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

nmatheison@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandon Patrick

Brandon Patrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

bnpatrick@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Abe Aranda

Abe Aranda

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aaranda@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mailto:hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Katy Ringer

Katy Ringer

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kringer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Crystal Milcherska

Crystal Milcherska

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cmilcherska@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Autmn Nussel

Autmn Nussel

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

anussel@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo:Todd Pieszchala

Todd Pieszchala

Service Manager

574-522-4475

tpieszchala@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Gary Soth

Gary Soth

Service Advisor

574-522-4475

gsoth@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Curt Seufert

Curt Seufert

Service Advisor

574-522-4475

cseufert@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeff Rowzland

Jeff Rowzland

Service Advisor

574-522-4475

jrowzland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sam Sprowz

Sam Sprowz

Honda Master Certified Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Don Sappington

Don Sappington

Honda Master Certified Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Service Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Brad Feehan

Brad Feehan

Honda Master Certified Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Joe Jourdan

Joe Jourdan

Service Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Ryan Hechlinski

Ryan Hechlinski

Service Technician

574-522-4475

Photo:Jason Clevenger

Jason Clevenger

Service Technician

574-522-4475


Parts Staff
Photo:Pete Anderson

Pete Anderson

Parts Manager

574-522-2656

panderson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Patti Smith

Patti Smith

Parts Advisor

574-522-2656

psmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Scotty Johnson

Scotty Johnson

Parts Advisor

574-522-2656

sjohnson@gurleyleep.com