Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Ryan and Tom were so helpful with all of my questions. They made the process of leasing so easy for me. Ryan is the general manager, and Tom was my salesman. If you’re looking for superb guys to work with, those are the two.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

My Wife and I drive cars ten plus years so it takes alot more time to check out vehicals and the options available on each of them. That being said, Gavin and Oscar showed awesome patiance with us while we tried to figure out what we wanted in a vehical. We decided on the accord touring, I got what I wanted in luxury feel and ride, while my Wife now has her sporty looking car, thanks to Gavin and Oscar , we now have the best of both worlds.Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

If you’re looking for a car, stop here and see Pat Kavanaugh! He helped me SO much! He is very informative, patient, and kind. If anyone I know is looking for a car I would recommend they see Pat. He was awesome! He listened to what I wanted, gave me multiple options to choose from, and worked with me to make the right decision for me. In my opinion it’s very rare to find a salesmen that looks out for your best interest instead of just his own and isn’t pushy to get the sale. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great experience with Christian, my salesman, Mike who helped me with my paperwork & also from Gary & the manager in the service department. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great experience from Christian, my salesman & Mike who walked me though my paperwork. I also had a positive experience with Gary & the manager in the service department!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

If you’re looking for a car, stop here and see Pat Kavanaugh! He helped me SO much! He is very informative, patient, and kind. If anyone I know is looking for a car I would recommend they see Pat. He was awesome! He listened to what I wanted, gave me multiple options to choose from, and worked with me to make the right decision for me. In my opinion it’s very rare to find a salesmen that looks out for your best interest instead of just his own and isn’t pushy to get the sale. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Thanks to Curt Seufert for having provided a great routine service to my civic. I called him and he helped me schedule an appointment on the same day. I like how easy and quick it was to make an appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Excellent customer service and work on our vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Bought a 2017 Ford Explorer from Christian Reyes. He was great to work with and overall was a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Very high pressure sales. Still call years after a visit. I litterally told them I would never buy a car from them. Think they finally got the hint.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review