Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN

Service Staff
Photo:Todd Pieszchala

Todd Pieszchala

Service Manager

877-836-2142

tpieszchala@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Gary Soth

Gary Soth

Service Advisor

877-836-2142

gsoth@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Curt Seufert

Curt Seufert

Service Advisor

877-836-2142

cseufert@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tomas Sanchez

Tomas Sanchez

Service Advisor

877-836-2142

tsanchez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Venies Vorkpor

Venies Vorkpor

Service Advisor

877-836-2142

vvorkpor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sam Sprow

Sam Sprow

Honda Master Certified Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Don Sappington

Don Sappington

Honda Master Certified Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Andrew Young

Andrew Young

Service Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Brad Feehan

Brad Feehan

Honda Master Certified Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Joe Jourdan

Joe Jourdan

Service Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Ryan Hechlinski

Ryan Hechlinski

Service Technician

877-836-2142

Photo:Jason Clevenger

Jason Clevenger

Service Technician

877-836-2142


Parts Staff
Photo:Pete Anderson

Pete Anderson

Parts Manager

877-818-9468

panderson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Patti Smith

Patti Smith

Parts Advisor

877-818-9468

psmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Scotty Johnson

Scotty Johnson

Parts Advisor

877-818-9468

sjohnson@gurleyleep.com