Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Ryan Glover

Ryan Glover

General Manager

574-522-2000

rglover@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Todd Elgas

Todd Elgas

New Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

telgas@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kevin Green

Kevin Green

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

kgreen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Rodecki

Andrew Rodecki

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

arodecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bill Karling

Bill Karling

Lease Retention Manager

574-522-2000

bkarling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Harwood

Pat Harwood

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

pharwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Lawhorn

Cynthia Lawhorn

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

clawhorn@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Kavanaugh

Pat Kavanaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

pkavanaugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Phil Hamood

Phil Hamood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

phamood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:####NAME####

Gavin Rose

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

grose@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Peacock

Steve Peacock

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adel Abu-Shehad

Adel Abu-Shehad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aabushehab@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dave Ullery

Dave Ullery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

daullery@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Treyvon Tyler

Treyvon Tyler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

ttyler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Neil Matheison

Neil Matheison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

nmatheison@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Abe Aranda

Abe Aranda

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aaranda@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Willis

Larry Willis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

lwillis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dean Barnes

Dean Barnes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

dbarnes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jonah Wallick

Jonah Wallick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

jwallick@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Gabriel Quezada

Gabriel Quezada

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

gquezada@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sharolette Gill

Sharolette Gill

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sgill@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ataya Faulkner

Ataya Faulkner

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

afaulkner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:LaShanda Strickland

LaShanda Strickland

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lstrickland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Samantha Hendron

Samantha Hendron

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

chendron@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Hessick

Anna Hessick

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ahessick@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Weidman

Ashley Weidman

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

aweidman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Luz Salazar

Luz Salazar

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lsalazar@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Derria Chambliss

Derria Chambliss

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dchambliss@gurleyleep.com

Photo:De'Kiffany Warren

De'Kiffany Warren

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwarren@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hannah Ryan

Hannah Ryan

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

hryan@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Zach Taylor

Zach Taylor

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

ztaylor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Vishal Patel

Vishal Patel

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

vpatel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Spiess

Mallory Spiess

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mspiess@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Priyanka Patel

Priyanka Patel

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

ppatel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Patrick O'Connor

Patrick O'Connor

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

poconnor@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Rodgers

Ryan Rogers

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

rrogers@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kacey Wood

Kacey Wood

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

kwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bree Winter

Bree Winter

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

bwinter@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jack Bender

Jack Bender

Customer Care Intern

574-254-7130

jbender@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Makayla Robinson

Makayla Robinson

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mrobinson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Heather Hayes

Heather Hayes

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

hhayes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Karl Johnston

Karl Johnston

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

kjohnston@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Morissa Beckman

Morissa Beckman

Customer Care Intern

574-406-6000

mbeckman@gurleyleep.com