Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN 46514

Sales Staff
Photo:Brad Hartsell

Brad Hartsell

General Manager

574-522-2000

bhartsell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Glover

Ryan Glover

New Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

rglover@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kevin Green

Kevin Green

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

kgreen@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

mclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bill Karling

Bill Karling

Lease Retention Manager

574-522-2000

bkarling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Harwood

Pat Harwood

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

pharwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Lawhorn

Cynthia Lawhorn

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

clawhorn@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Rodecki

Andrew Rodecki

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

arodecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Kavanaugh

Pat Kavanaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

pkavanaugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Phil Hamood

Phil Hamood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

phamood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:####NAME####

Gavin Rose

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

grose@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Peacock

Steve Peacock

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adel Abu-Shehad

Adel Abu-Shehad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aabushehab@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dave Ullery

Dave Ullery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

daullery@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Treyvon Tyler

Treyvon Tyler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

ttyler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Neil Matheison

Neil Matheison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

nmatheison@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Abe Aranda

Abe Aranda

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aaranda@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Willis

Larry Willis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

lwillis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joe Patton

Joe Patton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

jpatton@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Crystal Milcherska

Crystal Milcherska

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cmilcherska@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Makenzie Jackey

Makenzie Jackey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mjackey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aaron Coffey

Aaron Coffey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

acoffey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Courtney Capps

Courtney Capps

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ccapps@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sarah Brugh

Sarah Brugh

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sbrugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Christian Schoolman

Christian Schoolman

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sschoolman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com