Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Honda, Elkhart IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Ryan Glover

Ryan Glover

General Manager

574-522-2000

rglover@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager

574-522-2000

kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Andrew Rodecki

Andrew Rodecki

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

arodecki@gurleyleep.com

Photo:####NAME####

Gavin Rose

Finance Manager

574-522-2000

grose@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bill Karling

Bill Karling

Lease Retention Manager

574-522-2000

bkarling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Valenti

Pat Valenti

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

pvalenti@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Lawhorn

Cynthia Lawhorn

Customer Concierge

574-522-2000

clawhorn@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pat Kavanaugh

Pat Kavanaugh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

pkavanaugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Phil Hamood

Phil Hamood

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

phamood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Peacock

Steve Peacock

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Adel Abu-Shehad

Adel Abu-Shehad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aabushehab@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dave Ullery

Dave Ullery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

dullery@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Treyvon Tyler

Treyvon Tyler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

ttyler@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Abe Aranda

Abe Aranda

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

aaranda@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Larry Willis

Larry Willis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

lwillis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dean Barnes

Dean Barnes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

dbarnes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Gabriel Quezada

Gabriel Quezada

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

gquezada@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Seth Joy

Seth Joy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

sjoy@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devion Stansberry

Devion Stansberry

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

dstansberry@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lena Esquibel

Lena Esquibel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-522-2000

lesquibel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-522-2000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com